Symphonic Coldplay

Symphonic Coldplay

Our Price: €5.53 (£4.39 / £4.50 inc. Irish VAT)
Availability: Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Publisher: EMI
Release date:
Media: Audio CD

Track List

  • Every Teardrop Is a Waterfall
  • Trouble
  • Violet Hill
  • Paradise
  • In My Place
  • God Put a Smile Upon Your Face
  • The Scientist
  • Speed of Sound
  • Viva la Vida
  • Fix You
  • Yellow
  • Clocks

Similar Products

Browse Categories

Leave a review...


Web Shop Ireland

Don't forget!

A gift certificate is easy and convenient, it can even be sent by email!

Get yours now!