The Third Eye Centre by: Belle and Sebastian

The Third Eye Centre

Our Price: €11.40 (£9.27 / £9.50 inc. Irish VAT)
Availability: Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Publisher: Rough Trade
Release date:
Media: Audio CD

Track List

  • I'm a Cuckoo (Avalanches Remix)
  • Suicide Girl
  • Love On the March
  • Last Trip
  • Your Secrets
  • Your Cover's Blown (Miaoux Miaoux Remix)
  • I Took a Long Hard Look
  • Heaven in the Afternoon
  • Long Black Scarf
  • The Eighth Station of the Cross Kebab House
  • I Didn't See It Coming (Richard X Remix)
  • (I Believe In) Travellin' Light
  • Stop, Look and Listen
  • Passion Fruit
  • Desperation Made a Fool of Me
  • Blue Eyes of a Millionaire
  • Mr. Richard
  • Meat and Potatoes
  • The Life Pursuit

Similar Products

Editorial Review

I will ship by EMS or SAL items in stock in Japan. It is approximately 7-14days on delivery date. You wholeheartedly support customers as satisfactory. Thank you for you seeing it.

Browse Categories

Leave a review...


Web Shop Ireland

Don't forget!

A gift certificate is easy and convenient, it can even be sent by email!

Get yours now!