Our Price: €7.23 (£5.99 / £6.14 inc. Irish VAT)
Availability: Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Publisher: Rca
Release date:
Media: Audio CD

Track List

  • I Hope
  • Fake Smile
  • Bridges - Rebecca Ferguson feat. John Legend
  • My Best
  • All That I've Got
  • Hanging On
  • My Freedom
  • Beautiful Design
  • Wonderful World
  • We'll Be Fine
  • I Choose You
  • Freedom

Similar Products

Browse Categories

Leave a review...


Web Shop Ireland

Don't forget!

A gift certificate is easy and convenient, it can even be sent by email!

Get yours now!