Clandestino by: Manu Chao


Our Price: €8.35 (£6.99 / £7.16 inc. Irish VAT)
Availability: Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Publisher: BECAUSE
Release date:
Media: Audio CD

Track List

  • Clandestino
  • Desparecido
  • Bongo Bong
  • Je Ne T'aime Plus
  • Mentira...
  • Lagrimas De Oro
  • Mama Call
  • Luna Y Sol
  • Por El Suelo
  • Welcome to Tijuana
  • Dia Luna... Dia Pena
  • Malegria
  • La Vie A 2
  • Minha Galera
  • La Despedida
  • El Viento

Similar Products

Editorial Review


Browse Categories

Leave a review...


Web Shop Ireland

Don't forget!

A gift certificate is easy and convenient, it can even be sent by email!

Get yours now!