Direct Hits (Standard) by: The Killers

Direct Hits (Standard)

Our Price: €6.28 (£5.05 / £5.18 inc. Irish VAT)
Availability: Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Publisher: Mercury
Release date:
Media: Audio CD


  • Best of

Track List

  • Mr Brightside
  • Somebody Told Me
  • Smile Like You Mean It
  • All These Things That I've Done
  • When You Were Young
  • Read My Mind
  • For Reasons Unknown
  • Human
  • Spaceman
  • A Dustland Fairytale
  • Runaways
  • Miss Atomic Bomb
  • The Way It Was
  • Shot At The Night
  • Just Another Girl

Similar Products

Browse Categories

Leave a review...


Web Shop Ireland

Don't forget!

A gift certificate is easy and convenient, it can even be sent by email!

Get yours now!