Wanderlust by: Sophie Ellis-Bextor


Our Price: €10.77 (£9.14 / £9.37 inc. Irish VAT)
Availability: Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Publisher: EBGB's
Release date:
Media: Audio CD

Track List

  • Birth Of An Empire
  • Until The Stars Collide
  • Runaway Daydreamer
  • The Deer & The Wolf
  • Young Blood
  • Interlude
  • 13 Little Dolls
  • Wrong Side Of The Sun
  • Love Is A Camera
  • Cry To The Beat Of The Band
  • When The Storm Has Blown Over

Similar Products

Browse Categories

Leave a review...


Web Shop Ireland

Don't forget!

A gift certificate is easy and convenient, it can even be sent by email!

Get yours now!