Wanted on Voyage by: George Ezra

Wanted on Voyage

Our Price: €6.14 (£4.99 / £5.11 inc. Irish VAT)
Availability: Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Publisher: Columbia
Release date:
Media: Audio CD


  • Blame It on Me 3:16
  • Budapest 3:20
  • Cassy O' [Explicit] 3:04
  • Barcelona 3:08
  • Listen to the Man 3:03

Track List

  • Blame It on Me
  • Budapest
  • Cassy O'
  • Barcelona
  • Listen to the Man
  • Leaving It Up to You
  • Did You Hear the Rain?
  • Drawing Board
  • Stand by Your Gun
  • Breakaway
  • Over the Creek
  • Spectacular Rival

Similar Products

Editorial Review

Wanted on Voyage

Browse Categories

Leave a review...


Web Shop Ireland

Don't forget!

A gift certificate is easy and convenient, it can even be sent by email!

Get yours now!