Guardians Of The Galaxy: Awesome Mix Vol. 1 by: Various

Guardians Of The Galaxy: Awesome Mix Vol. 1

Our Price: €6.14 (£4.99 / £5.11 inc. Irish VAT)
Availability: Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Publisher: UMC
Release date:
Media: Audio CD


  • Soundtrack



Track List

  • Hooked On A Feeling - Blue Swede
  • Go All The Way - Raspberries
  • Spirit In The Sky - Norman Greenbaum
  • Moonage Daydream - David Bowie
  • Fooled Around And Fell In Love - Elvin Bishop
  • I'm Not In Love - 10cc
  • I Want You Back - Jackson 5
  • Come And Get Your Love - Redbone
  • Cherry Bomb - The Runaways
  • Escape (The Pina Colada Song) - Rupert Holmes
  • O-o-h Child - The Five Stairsteps
  • Ain't No Mountain High Enough - Marvin Gaye, Tammi Terrell

Similar Products

Editorial Review

1. Blue Swede - Hooked On A Feeling
2. The Raspberries - Go All The Way
3. Norman Greenbaum - Spirit In The Sky
4. David Bowie - Moonage Daydream
5. Elvin Bishop - Fooled Around And Fell In Love
6. 10cc - I'm Not In Love
7. Jackson 5 - I Want You Back
8. Redbone - Come And Get Your Love
9. The Runaways - Cherry Bomb
10. Rupert Holmes - Escape (The Pina Colada Song)
11. The Five Stairsteps - O-o-h Child
12. Tammi Terrell - Ain't No Mountain High Enough

From Marvel, the studio that brought you the global blockbuster franchises of Iron Man, Thor, Captain America and The Avengers, comes a new team-the Guardians of the Galaxy. An action-packed, epic space adventure, Marvel's "Guardians of the Galaxy" expands the Marvel Cinematic Universe into the cosmos, where brash adventurer Peter Quill finds himself the object of an unrelenting bounty hunt after stealing a mysterious orb coveted by Ronan, a powerful villain with ambitions that threaten the entire universe. To evade the ever-persistent Ronan, Quill is forced into an uneasy truce with a quartet of disparate misfits-Rocket, a gun-toting raccoon, Groot, a tree-like humanoid, the deadly and enigmatic Gamora and the revenge-driven Drax the Destroyer. But when Quill discovers the true power of the orb and the menace it poses to the cosmos, he must do his best to rally his ragtag rivals for a last, desperate stand-with the galaxy's fate in the balance.

Browse Categories

Leave a review...


Web Shop Ireland

Don't forget!

A gift certificate is easy and convenient, it can even be sent by email!

Get yours now!