Only Human (Deluxe Edition) by: Cheryl

Only Human (Deluxe Edition)

Our Price: €17.07 (£14.23 / £14.59 inc. Irish VAT)
Availability: Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Publisher: Polydor
Release date:
Media: Audio CD


  • Explicit Lyrics

Track List

  • Intro
  • Live Life Now
  • It's About Time
  • Crazy Stupid Love (feat. Tinie Tempah)
  • Waiting For Lightning
  • I Don't Care
  • Only Human
  • Stars
  • Throwback
  • All In One Night
  • Goodbye Means Hello
  • Coming Up For Air (feat. Joel Compass)
  • Fight On
  • Yellow Love
  • Beats N Bass
  • Tattoo
  • Firecracker
  • I Won't Break

Similar Products

Browse Categories

Leave a review...


Web Shop Ireland

Don't forget!

A gift certificate is easy and convenient, it can even be sent by email!

Get yours now!