What Have We Become by: Paul Heaton Jacqui Abbott

What Have We Become

Our Price: €6.64 (£5.39 / £5.52 inc. Irish VAT)
Availability: Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Publisher: EMI
Release date:
Media: Audio CD

Track List

  • Moulding Of A Fool
  • D.I.Y
  • Some Dancing To Do
  • One Man's England
  • What Have We Become
  • The Snowman
  • Costa Del Sombre
  • The Right In Me
  • When It Was Ours
  • I Am Not A Muse
  • Stupid Tears
  • When I Get Back To Blighty
  • Loving Arms
  • Real Hope
  • The Snowman

Similar Products

Browse Categories

Leave a review...


Web Shop Ireland

Don't forget!

A gift certificate is easy and convenient, it can even be sent by email!

Get yours now!