Traveller by: Chris Stapleton


Our Price: €5.94 (£5.00 / £5.12 inc. Irish VAT)
Availability: Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Publisher: Universal Music (Others)
Release date:
Media: Audio CD

Track List

  • Traveller
  • Fire Away
  • Tennessee Whiskey
  • Parachute
  • Whiskey And You
  • Nobody To Blame
  • More Of You
  • When The Stars Come Out
  • Daddy Doesn't Pray Anymore
  • Might As Well Get Stoned
  • Was It 26
  • The Devil Named Music
  • Outlaw State Of Mind
  • Sometimes I Cry

Similar Products

Editorial Review

Grammy Award winning 2015 debut solo album from US singer-songwriter blending country, southern rock & bluegrass influences.

Browse Categories

Leave a review...


Web Shop Ireland

Don't forget!

A gift certificate is easy and convenient, it can even be sent by email!

Get yours now!