Django And Jimmie

Django And Jimmie

Our Price: €8.51 (£7.06 / £7.24 inc. Irish VAT)
Availability: Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Publisher: Sony Music Cmg
Release date:
Media: Audio CD


  • Import

Track List

  • Django and Jimmie
  • It's All Going to Pot
  • Unfair Weather Friend
  • Missing Ol' Johnny Cash
  • Live This Long
  • Alice In Hulaland
  • Don't Think Twice, It's Alright
  • Family Bible
  • It's Only Money
  • Swinging Doors
  • Where Dreams Come to Die
  • Somewhere Between - Willie Nelson
  • Driving the Herd
  • The Only Man Wilder Than Me

Similar Products

Editorial Review

Track Listings1. Django and Jimmie2. It's All Going to Pot3. Unfair Weather Friend4. Missing Ol' Johnny Cash5. Live This Long6. Alice In Hulaland7. Don't Think Twice, It's Alright8. Family Bible9. It's Only Money10. Swinging Doors11. Where Dreams Come to Die12. Somewhere Between - Willie Nelson13. Driving the Herd14. The Only Man Wilder Than Me

Browse Categories

Leave a review...


Web Shop Ireland

Don't forget!

A gift certificate is easy and convenient, it can even be sent by email!

Get yours now!