My Christmas by: Andrea Bocelli

My Christmas

Our Price: €5.94 (£5.00 / £5.12 inc. Irish VAT)
Availability: Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Publisher: Universal Music
Release date:
Media: Audio CD

Track List

  • White Christmas
  • Angels We Have Heard On High
  • Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
  • The Christmas Song - Andrea Bocelli, Natalie Cole
  • The Lords Prayer - Andrea Bocelli, The Mormon Tabernacle Choir
  • What Child Is This - Andrea Bocelli, Mary J. Blige
  • Adeste fidelis
  • O tannenbaum
  • Jingle Bells - Andrea Bocelli, The Muppets
  • Blue Christmas - Andrea Bocelli, Reba McEntire
  • Cantique de noel
  • Caro gesu bambino
  • I Believe - Andrea Bocelli, Katherine Jenkins
  • God Bless Us Everyone

Similar Products

Browse Categories

Leave a review...


Web Shop Ireland

Don't forget!

A gift certificate is easy and convenient, it can even be sent by email!

Get yours now!