25 [VINYL] by: Adele

25 [VINYL]

Our Price: €23.24 (£18.79 / £19.26 inc. Irish VAT)
Availability: Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Publisher: XL Recordings
Release date:
Media: Vinyl


  • Import

Track List

  • Hello
  • Send My Love (To Your New Lover)
  • I Miss You
  • When We Were Young
  • Remedy
  • Water Under The Bridge
  • River Lea
  • Love In The Dark
  • Million Years Ago
  • All I Ask
  • Sweetest Devotion

Similar Products

Editorial Review

ADELE 25 (2015 UK 11-track vinyl LP her third studio album when asked about her albums she said My last one was a break up record and if I had to label this one I would call it a make up record. Im making up withmyself. Making up for the lost time. Making up for Everything I ever did and never did. including the singles Hello When We Were Young Send My Love [To Your New Lover] and Water Under The Bridge. The vinyl is BRAND NEW & unplayed housed in the picture sleeve which remains sealed as new within its title-stickered shrinkwrap XLLP740)

Browse Categories

Leave a review...


Web Shop Ireland

Don't forget!

A gift certificate is easy and convenient, it can even be sent by email!

Get yours now!