Together: Michael Ball, Alfie Boe


Our Price: €7.30 (£5.99 / £6.14 inc. Irish VAT)
Availability: Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Publisher: Decca UMO
Release date:
Media: Audio CD

Track List

  • Les Miserables Suite
  • Somewhere
  • Music Of The Night
  • Anthem
  • Speak Softly Love
  • Tell Me It's Not True
  • Incurably Romantic
  • Stairway To Paradise
  • Wonderful World / Over The Rainbow
  • For Once In My Life
  • A Thousand Years
  • When You Wish Upon A Star
  • You'll Never Walk Alone
  • I'll Be Home For Christmas

Similar Products

Browse Categories

Leave a review...


Web Shop Ireland

Don't forget!

A gift certificate is easy and convenient, it can even be sent by email!

Get yours now!