The Very Best Of

The Very Best Of

Our Price: €6.15 (£4.99 / £5.11 inc. Irish VAT)
Availability: Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Publisher: Sony Music Cmg
Release date:
Media: Audio CD

Track List

  • Highwayman
  • Silver Stallion
  • Desperados Waiting for a Train
  • City of New Orleans
  • Big River
  • The Last Cowboy Song
  • Live Forever
  • Born and Raised in Black and White
  • One Too Many Mornings
  • The Road Goes on Forever
  • American Remains
  • Against the Wind
  • Living Legend
  • Deportee (Plane Wreck at Los Gatos)
  • Welfare Line
  • The King Is Gone (So Are You)

Similar Products

Editorial Review

Brand new 16-track collection from the country supergroup. Includes a previously unreleased cover of Bob Dylan's "One Too Many Morning" & live material

Browse Categories

Leave a review...


Web Shop Ireland

Don't forget!

A gift certificate is easy and convenient, it can even be sent by email!

Get yours now!