Symphonic Queen by: Royal Philharmonic Orchestra Matthew Freeman

Symphonic Queen

Our Price: €13.02 (£10.99 / £11.26 inc. Irish VAT)
Availability: Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Publisher: DG
Release date:
Media: Audio CD

Track List

  • We Will Rock You
  • I Want It All
  • These Are The Days Of Our Lives
  • Tie Your Mother Down
  • Love Of My Life
  • Crazy Little Thing Called Love
  • Don't Stop Me Now
  • One Vision
  • Under Pressure
  • The Show Must Go On
  • I Want To Break Free
  • We Are The Champions
  • Flash
  • A Kind Of Magic
  • Fat Bottomed Girls
  • Killer Queen
  • Another One Bites The Dust
  • You're My Best Friend
  • Bohemian Rhapsody

Similar Products

Browse Categories

Leave a review...


Web Shop Ireland

Don't forget!

A gift certificate is easy and convenient, it can even be sent by email!

Get yours now!