Chapter And Verse by: Bruce Springsteen

Chapter And Verse

Our Price: €7.15 (£5.99 / £6.14 inc. Irish VAT)
Availability: Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Publisher: Sony Music Tv Projects
Release date:
Media: Audio CD


  • Explicit Lyrics

Track List

  • Baby I - The Castiles
  • You Can't Judge a Book by the Cover - The Castiles
  • He's Guilty (The Judge Song) - Steel Mill
  • The Ballad of Jesse James - The Bruce Springsteen Band
  • Henry Boy
  • Growin' Up
  • 4th of July, Asbury Park (Sandy)
  • Born to Run
  • Badlands
  • The River
  • My Father's House
  • Born in the U.S.A.
  • Brilliant Disguise
  • Living Proof
  • The Ghost of Tom Joad
  • The Rising
  • Long Time Comin'
  • Wrecking Ball

Similar Products

Editorial Review

Hand-picked 18-track collection, as an audio companion to his 2016 autobiography! Contains five unreleased songs including two cuts by his 1960's teenaged band The Castiles, plus key album tracks spanning 1973 to 2012.

Browse Categories

Leave a review...


Web Shop Ireland

Don't forget!

A gift certificate is easy and convenient, it can even be sent by email!

Get yours now!