Classic House by: Pete Tong with The Heritage Orchestra

Classic House

Our Price: €6.07 (£5.00 / £5.12 inc. Irish VAT)
Availability: Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Publisher: UMC
Release date:
Media: Audio CD

Track List

  • Right Here Right Now
  • Pjanoo
  • Lola's Theme feat. Cookie
  • Children
  • 9pm (Till I Come)
  • Go
  • Your Love feat. Jamie Principle
  • Good Life feat. Katy B
  • Belfast
  • Smokebelch II
  • Where Love Lives
  • Rachel's Song
  • Porcelain
  • Waiting All Night feat. Ella Eyre
  • Insomnia
  • Medley (Strings of Life, Knights of the Jaguar, Nightmare, Café Del Mar)
  • Feel The Love feat. John Newman

Similar Products

Editorial Review

Sent In Pristine Condition From The Amazon Warehouse.

Browse Categories

Leave a review...


Web Shop Ireland

Don't forget!

A gift certificate is easy and convenient, it can even be sent by email!

Get yours now!