Back From The Edge by: James Arthur

Back From The Edge

Our Price: €10.74 (£8.99 / £9.21 inc. Irish VAT)
Availability: Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Publisher: Sony Music Entertainment
Release date:
Media: Audio CD


  • Explicit Lyrics

Track List

  • Back From The Edge
  • Say You Won't Let Go
  • Prisoner
  • Can I Be Him
  • I Am
  • Train Wreck
  • Safe Inside
  • Sermon
  • Sober
  • Phoenix
  • Love The Lonely
  • Remember Who I Was
  • Finally

Similar Products

Browse Categories

Leave a review...


Web Shop Ireland

Don't forget!

A gift certificate is easy and convenient, it can even be sent by email!

Get yours now!