Joanne by: Lady Gaga


Our Price: €11.93 (£9.74 / £9.98 inc. Irish VAT)
Availability: Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Publisher: Polydor
Release date:
Media: Audio CD


  • Extra tracks

Track List

  • Diamond Heart
  • A - YO
  • Joanne
  • John Wayne
  • Dancin' In Circles
  • Perfect Illusion 07. Million Reasons
  • Sinner's Prayer
  • Come To Mama
  • Hey Girl
  • Angel Down
  • Grigio Girls
  • Just Another Day
  • Angel Down (Work Tape)

Similar Products

Browse Categories

Leave a review...


Web Shop Ireland

Don't forget!

A gift certificate is easy and convenient, it can even be sent by email!

Get yours now!