The Similitude Of A Dream by: The Neal Morse Band

The Similitude Of A Dream

Our Price: €26.92 (£22.53 / £23.09 inc. Irish VAT)
Availability: Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Publisher: Metal Blade Records
Release date:
Media: Audio CD
Number of discs: 3


  • Box set

Track List

  • Long Day
  • Overture
  • The Dream
  • City Of Destruction
  • We Have Got To Go
  • Makes No Sense
  • Draw The Line
  • The Slough
  • Back To The City
  • The Ways Of A Fool
  • So Far Gone
  • Breath Of Angels
  • Slave To Your Mind
  • Shortcut to Salvation
  • The Man In The Iron Cage
  • The Road Called Home
  • Sloth
  • Freedom Song
  • I'm Running
  • The Mask
  • Confrontation
  • The Battle
  • Broken Sky / Long Day (Reprise)

Similar Products

Editorial Review

Neal Morse Band - Similitude Of A Dream - Double Cd

Browse Categories

Leave a review...


Web Shop Ireland

Don't forget!

A gift certificate is easy and convenient, it can even be sent by email!

Get yours now!