La La Land by: Various Artists

La La Land

Our Price: €7.25 (£5.99 / £6.14 inc. Irish VAT)
Availability: Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Publisher: Interscope
Release date:
Media: Audio CD

Track List

  • Another Day Of Sun - Nicholai Baxter
  • Someone In The Crowd - Nicholai Baxter, Marius De Vries, Briana Lee, Angela Parrish
  • Mia & Sebastian's Theme - Nicholai Baxter
  • A Lovely Night - Nicholai Baxter, Marius De Vries
  • Herman's Habit - Nicholai Baxter
  • City Of Stars - Ryan Gosling
  • Planetarium - Justin Hurwitz
  • Summer Montage / Madeline - Justin Hurwitz
  • City Of Stars - Ryan Gosling, Emma Stone
  • Start A Fire - John Legend
  • Engagement Party - Justin Hurwitz
  • Audition - Emma Stone
  • Epilogue - Justin Hurwitz
  • The End - Justin Hurwitz
  • City Of Stars - Justin Hurwitz, Emma Stone

Similar Products

Editorial Review

SONGS : Vocal performances from the 2016 musical's stars Emma Stone and Ryan Gosling. Composed by Justin Hurwitz ("Whiplash").

Browse Categories

Leave a review...


Web Shop Ireland

Don't forget!

A gift certificate is easy and convenient, it can even be sent by email!

Get yours now!