Fifty Shades Darker by: Various Artists

Fifty Shades Darker

Our Price: €7.42 (£5.99 / £6.14 inc. Irish VAT)
Availability: Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Publisher: Island
Release date:
Media: Audio CD


  • Best of

Track List

  • I Don't Wanna Live Forever (Fifty Shades Darker) - ZAYN, Taylor Swift
  • Not Afraid Anymore - Halsey
  • Pray - JRY, Rooty
  • Lies In The Dark - Tove Lo
  • No Running From Me - Toulouse
  • One Woman Man - John Legend
  • Code Blue - The-Dream
  • Bom Bidi Bom - Nick Jonas, Nicki Minaj
  • Helium - Sia
  • Cruise - Kygo, Andrew Jackson
  • The Scientist - Corinne Bailey Rae
  • They Can't Take That Away From Me - José James
  • Birthday - JP Cooper
  • I Need A Good One - The Avener, Mark Asari
  • Empty Pack of Cigarettes - Joseph Angel
  • What Would It Take - Anderson East
  • What Is Love - Frances
  • On His Knees - Danny Elfman
  • Making It Real - Danny Elfman

Similar Products

Editorial Review

2017 soundtrack featuring previously unreleased music from Zayn, Taylor Swift, Nick Jonas, Nicki Minaj, Sia, Halsey, John Legend & others plus 2 tracks from the score, composed by Danny Elfman.

Browse Categories

Leave a review...


Web Shop Ireland

Don't forget!

A gift certificate is easy and convenient, it can even be sent by email!

Get yours now!