Truth Is A Beautiful Thing

Truth Is A Beautiful Thing

Our Price: €5.45 (£4.39 / £4.50 inc. Irish VAT)
Availability: Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Publisher: Ministry Of Sound
Release date:
Media: Audio CD

Track List

  • Rooting For You
  • Big Picture
  • Wild Eyed
  • Oh Woman Oh Man
  • Hell to the Liars
  • Everyone Else
  • Non Believer
  • Bones of Ribbon
  • Who am I
  • Leave the War With Me
  • Truth Is A Beautiful Thing

Similar Products

Browse Categories

Leave a review...


Web Shop Ireland

Don't forget!

A gift certificate is easy and convenient, it can even be sent by email!

Get yours now!