The Singles by: Can

The Singles

Our Price: €10.92 (£8.99 / £9.21 inc. Irish VAT)
Availability: Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Publisher: Mute
Release date:
Media: Audio CD

Track List

  • Soul Desert
  • She Brings The Rain
  • Spoon
  • Shikako Maru Ten
  • Turtles Have Short Legs
  • Halleluwah (Edit)
  • Vitamin C
  • I'm So Green
  • Mushroom
  • Moonshake
  • Future Days (Edit)
  • Dizzy Dizzy (Edit)
  • Splash
  • Hunters And Collectors (Edit)
  • Vernal Equinox (Edit)
  • I Want More
  • ....And More
  • Silent Night
  • Cascade Waltz
  • Don't Say No (Edit)
  • Return
  • Can Can
  • Hoolah Hoolah (Edit)

Similar Products

Editorial Review

Official 23-track compilation of original single edits and some rare non-album cuts from the German innovators, spanning 1970 to 1990! Includes "Halleluwah", "Vitamin C", "I Want More", "Silent Night", "Turtles Have Short Legs" and more.

Browse Categories

Leave a review...


Web Shop Ireland

Don't forget!

A gift certificate is easy and convenient, it can even be sent by email!

Get yours now!