Wild Silence by: The Wandering Hearts

Wild Silence

Our Price: €5.92 (£5.00 / £5.12 inc. Irish VAT)
Availability: Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Publisher: Decca (Others)
Release date:
Media: Audio CD


  • Maxi

Track List

  • Rattle
  • Wish I Could
  • Fire and Water
  • If I Fall
  • Change For The Good
  • Devil
  • Biting Through The Wires
  • Wild Silence
  • Laid In The Ground
  • Burning Bridges
  • Heartbreak Hotel
  • 1Iona

Similar Products

Editorial Review

The Wandering Heart - Wild Silence (CD)(Standard) NEW RELEASE PRE SALE ORDER / PRE RELEASE ORDER Please note - This is a Pre Sale Order / Pre Release Order. The Release date of Friday, February 9th 2018. All Orders will be shipped to be delivered around the release date and subject to Royal mail domestic and International Delivery. Our items are brand new and usually sealed depending on how we receive them from the labels. Occasionally release dates change. Please note that artwork and information can be subject to change. There's no doubt that 2017 has been a whirlwind year for folk-Americana group The Wandering Hearts. Having released their first EP Burning Bridges in November, and with a string of high profile performances under their belt, The Wandering Hearts are now kicking off 2018 with their debut album Wild Silence, out on Decca Records on 9 February 2018. The band will also go into the New Year winning the coveted Bob Harris Emerging Artist Award at The UK Americana Awards 2018. Track List 1. Rattle 2. Wish I Could 3. Fire and Water 4. If I Fall 5. Change For The Good 6. Devil 7. Biting Through The Wires 8. Wild Silence 9. Laid In The Ground 10. Burning Bridges 11. Heartbreak Hotel 12. Iona

Browse Categories

Leave a review...


Web Shop Ireland

Don't forget!

A gift certificate is easy and convenient, it can even be sent by email!

Get yours now!