Big Little Lies by: Various Artists

Big Little Lies

Our Price: €18.25 (£15.23 / £15.61 inc. Irish VAT)
Limited Availability

This item is back-ordered. Order now and it will be delivered as soon as it is available.

Publisher: Commercial Marketing
Release date:
Media: Audio CD


  • Explicit Lyrics
  • Soundtrack

Track List

  • Cold Little Heart - Michael Kiwanuka
  • Victim of Love - Charles Bradley
  • Bloody Mother Fuckin Asshole - Martha Wainwright
  • River - Leon Bridges
  • Queen of Boredness (Feat. Diesler) - Kinny
  • September Song - Agnes Obel
  • This Feeling - Alabama Shakes
  • Changes - Charles Bradley
  • Straight from the Heart - Irma Thomas
  • Nothing Arrived (Live from Spotify London) - Villagers
  • Don't - ZoĆ« Kravitz
  • The Wonder of You - Villagers
  • How's the World Treating You - Daniel Agee
  • You Can't Always Get What You Want - Ituana

Similar Products

Browse Categories

Leave a review...


Web Shop Ireland

Don't forget!

A gift certificate is easy and convenient, it can even be sent by email!

Get yours now!