Prophets of Rage by: Prophets of Rage

Prophets of Rage

Our Price: €12.13 (£9.99 / £10.24 inc. Irish VAT)
Availability: Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Publisher: Caroline International P&D
Release date:
Media: Audio CD


  • Explicit Lyrics

Track List

  • Radical Eyes
  • Unfuck the World
  • Legalize Me
  • Living On the 110
  • Counter Offensive
  • Hail to the Chief
  • Take Me Higher
  • Strength in Numbers
  • Fired a Shot
  • Who Owns Who
  • Hands Up
  • Smash It

Similar Products

Editorial Review

2017 debut album. Fiery collaboration between members of Rage Against The Machine, Public Enemy & Cypress Hill

Browse Categories

Leave a review...


Web Shop Ireland

Don't forget!

A gift certificate is easy and convenient, it can even be sent by email!

Get yours now!