Together Again by: Michael Ball & Alfie Boe

Together Again

Our Price: €3.71 (£2.99 / £3.06 inc. Irish VAT)
Limited Availability

This item is back-ordered. Order now and it will be delivered as soon as it is available.

Publisher: Decca
Release date:
Media: Audio CD


  • West Side Story Medley (From West Side Story) by Michael Ball & Alfie Boe
  • As If We Never Said Goodbye (From Sunset Boulevard) by Alfie Boe and Michael Ball
  • The Prayer by Michael Ball & Alfie Boe
  • He Lives In You (From The Lion King) by Michael Ball & Alfie Boe
  • Evermore (From Beauty And The Beast) by Michael Ball & Alfie Boe

Track List

  • West Side Story Medley
  • As If We Never Said Goodbye (Sunset Boulevard)
  • The Prayer
  • He Lives In You (The Lion King)
  • Evermore (Beauty And The Beast)
  • The Rose (The Rose)
  • Bring Me Sunshine (Morecambe & Wise)
  • Some Enchanted Evening (South Pacific)
  • Hero (Boyhood)
  • Not While I'm Around (Sweeney Todd)
  • Stranger In Paradise / This Is My Beloved (Kismet)
  • You're The Voice
  • New York, New York (New York New York)
  • White Christmas featuring Bing Crosby (White Christmas)

Similar Products

Browse Categories

Leave a review...


Web Shop Ireland

Don't forget!

A gift certificate is easy and convenient, it can even be sent by email!

Get yours now!