THE F-Z OF POP by: The Fizz


Our Price: €13.25 (£10.99 / £11.26 inc. Irish VAT)
Availability: Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Publisher: Absolute Marketing
Release date:
Media: Audio CD

Track List

  • Up for the Fight
  • Break the Ice
  • Where I'm Gonna Be
  • Home for My Heart
  • Dancing in the Rain
  • Control Freak
  • There's No Turning Back
  • Amen
  • My Camera Never Lies
  • Piece of the Action
  • The Land of Make Believe
  • Up for the Fight (Extended Mix)
  • Break the Ice
  • Piece of the Action (Extended Mix)
  • My Camera Never Lies (Karaoke Version)

Similar Products

Browse Categories

Leave a review...


Web Shop Ireland

Don't forget!

A gift certificate is easy and convenient, it can even be sent by email!

Get yours now!