Piano by: Benny Andersson


Our Price: €11.93 (£9.99 / £10.24 inc. Irish VAT)
Availability: Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Publisher: Decca (UMO) Classics
Release date:
Media: Audio CD

Track List

  • I Let The Music Speak
  • You And I
  • Aldrig
  • Thank You For The Music
  • Stockholm By Night
  • Chess
  • The Day Before You Came
  • Someone Else's Story
  • Midnattsdans
  • Målarskolan
  • I Wonder (Departure)
  • Embassy Lament
  • Anthem
  • My Love, My Life
  • Mountain Duet
  • Flickornas Rum
  • Efter Regnet
  • Tröstevisa
  • En Skrift I Snöen
  • Happy New Year
  • I Gott Bevar

Similar Products

Editorial Review

File : ABBA. 2017 piano album from ABBA co-founder, featuring compositions from across his career including ABBA classics, songs from his musicals & solo pieces.

Browse Categories

Leave a review...


Web Shop Ireland

Don't forget!

A gift certificate is easy and convenient, it can even be sent by email!

Get yours now!