Our Price: €4.78 (£3.79 / £3.88 inc. Irish VAT)
Availability: Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Publisher: Sony Music Cmg
Release date:
Media: Audio CD

Track List

  • Graveyard
  • Miss Me More
  • Get Over Yourself
  • Roses
  • Machine Heart
  • In Between
  • High School
  • End of the World
  • I Hate Love Songs
  • Unapologetically
  • Music
  • Legends

Similar Products

Browse Categories

Leave a review...


Web Shop Ireland

Don't forget!

A gift certificate is easy and convenient, it can even be sent by email!

Get yours now!