Tell Me You Love Me by: Demi Lovato

Tell Me You Love Me

Our Price: €16.00 (£13.22 / £13.55 inc. Irish VAT)
Availability: Not yet released

Publisher: Polydor Group
Release date:
Media: Audio CD


  • Deluxe Edition

Track List

  • Sorry Not Sorry
  • Tell Me You Love Me
  • Sexy Dirty Love
  • You Don't Do Right By Me Anymore
  • Daddy Issues
  • Ruin the Friendship
  • Only Forever
  • Lonely (Feat. Lil Wayne)
  • Cry Baby
  • Games
  • Concentrate
  • Hitchhiker
  • Instruction (Feat. Demi Lovato & Stefflon Don) - Jax Jones
  • Sorry Not Sorry
  • No Promises (Feat. Demi Lovato) - Cheat Codes

Similar Products

Browse Categories

Leave a review...


Web Shop Ireland

Don't forget!

A gift certificate is easy and convenient, it can even be sent by email!

Get yours now!