The OOZ by: King Krule


Our Price: €9.66 (£7.99 / £8.19 inc. Irish VAT)
Availability: Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Publisher: XL
Release date:
Media: Audio CD

Track List

  • Biscuit Town
  • The Locomotive
  • Dum Surfer
  • Slush Puppy
  • Bermondsey Bosom (Left)
  • Logos
  • Sublunary
  • Lonely Blue
  • Cadet Limbo
  • Emergency Blimp
  • Czech One
  • A Slide In (New Drugs)
  • Vidual
  • Bermondsey Bosom (Right)
  • Half Man Half Shark
  • The Cadet Leaps
  • The Ooz
  • Midnight 01 (Deep Sea Diver)
  • La Lune

Similar Products

Editorial Review

New 2017 album! Deep-voiced soul noir 'n' echo-chamber jazz-beats from the South London enigma. Includes "Czech One" and "Dum Surfer".

Browse Categories

Leave a review...


Web Shop Ireland

Don't forget!

A gift certificate is easy and convenient, it can even be sent by email!

Get yours now!