The Time Is Now (Deluxe) by: Craig David

The Time Is Now (Deluxe)

Our Price: €14.45 (£11.99 / £12.29 inc. Irish VAT)
Availability: Not yet released

Publisher: Insanity Records
Release date:
Media: Audio CD


  • Deluxe Edition

Track List

  • Magic
  • Heartline
  • Brand New
  • Going On
  • Love Me Like It's Yesterday
  • For the Gram
  • Get Involved - Craig David feat. JP Cooper
  • I Know You - Craig David feat. Bastille
  • Live in the Moment - Craig David feat. Goldlink
  • Love Will Come Around
  • Somebody Like Me - Craig David feat. AJ Tracey
  • Focus
  • Reload - Craig David and Chase & Status
  • Talk to Me
  • Talk to Me Pt. II - Craig David feat. Ella Mai / Craig David

Similar Products

Browse Categories

Leave a review...


Web Shop Ireland

Don't forget!

A gift certificate is easy and convenient, it can even be sent by email!

Get yours now!