Our Price: €10.87 (£8.99 / £9.21 inc. Irish VAT)
Availability: Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Publisher: Rca
Release date:
Media: Audio CD

Track List

  • Perfect For You
  • Whole Heart
  • Collide
  • Keep Up
  • Broken Glass
  • Shivers
  • Loose Ends
  • Labels
  • Loveback
  • Hands
  • Fooling You
  • Good Life
  • Grace

Similar Products

Browse Categories

Leave a review...


Web Shop Ireland

Don't forget!

A gift certificate is easy and convenient, it can even be sent by email!

Get yours now!