Frozen: The Broadway Musical by: Various Artists

Frozen: The Broadway Musical

Our Price: €11.65 (£9.67 / £9.91 inc. Irish VAT)
Availability: Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Publisher: UMC
Release date:
Media: Audio CD


  • Soundtrack

Track List

  • Vuelie/Let the Sun Shine On
  • A Little Bit of You
  • Do You Want to Build a Snowman?
  • For the First Time in Forever
  • Hans of the Southern Isles
  • Queen Anointed
  • Dangerous to Dream
  • Love Is an Open Door
  • Reindeer(s) Are Better Than People
  • What Do You Know About Love?
  • In Summer
  • Hans of the Southern Isles (Reprise)
  • Let It Go
  • Hygge
  • For the First Time in Forever (Reprise)
  • Fixer Upper
  • Kristoff Lullaby
  • Monster
  • True Love
  • Colder By the Minute
  • Finale/Let It Go
  • When Everything Falls Apart

Similar Products

Browse Categories

Leave a review...


Web Shop Ireland

Don't forget!

A gift certificate is easy and convenient, it can even be sent by email!

Get yours now!