KIDZ BOP 2018 by: KIDZ BOP Kids


Our Price: €6.03 (£5.00 / £5.12 inc. Irish VAT)
Availability: Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Publisher: Concord Records
Release date:
Media: Audio CD

Track List

  • Stay
  • I'm The One (DJ Khaled feat Justin Bieber)
  • Castle On The Hill
  • Paris
  • Symphony
  • There's Nothing Holding Me Back
  • Something Just Like This (Coldplay & Chainsmokers)
  • Ciao Adios
  • Chained To The Rhythm
  • Malibu
  • Your Song
  • It Ain't Me
  • Attention
  • Feels
  • Issues
  • Closer
  • Say You Won't Let Go
  • I Don't Wanna Live Forever
  • The Greatest
  • We Don't Talk Anymore
  • Watch Me (Whip/Nae Nae)
  • How Far I'll Go

Similar Products

Browse Categories

Leave a review...


Web Shop Ireland

Don't forget!

A gift certificate is easy and convenient, it can even be sent by email!

Get yours now!