Our Price: €12.13 (£9.99 / £10.24 inc. Irish VAT)
Availability: Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Publisher: Columbia
Release date:
Media: Audio CD

Track List

  • Rebel Heart
  • It's a Shame
  • Fireworks
  • Postcard
  • To Live a Life
  • My Wild Sweet Love
  • Distant Star
  • Ruins
  • Hem of Her Dress
  • Nothing Has to Be True

Similar Products

Editorial Review

1.Rebel Heart
2.It's a Shame
5.To Live a Life
6.My Wild Sweet Love
7.Distant Star
9.Hem of Her Dress
10.Nothing Has to Be True

Swedish sister-duo First Aid Kit's 2018 album 'Ruins' The album release through Columbia.

Browse Categories

Leave a review...


Web Shop Ireland

Don't forget!

A gift certificate is easy and convenient, it can even be sent by email!

Get yours now!