Revival by: Eminem


Our Price: €7.42 (£5.99 / £6.14 inc. Irish VAT)
Availability: Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Publisher: Interscope
Release date:
Media: Audio CD

Track List

  • Walk on Water ft. BeyoncĂ©
  • Believe
  • Chloraseptic ft. Phresher
  • Untouchable
  • River ft. Ed Sheeran
  • Remind Me (Intro)
  • Remind Me
  • Revival (Interlude)
  • Like Home ft. Alicia Keys
  • Bad Husband
  • Tragic Endings ft. Skylar Grey
  • Framed
  • Nowhere Fast ft. Kehlani
  • Heat
  • Offended
  • Need Me ft. Pink
  • In Your Head
  • Castle
  • Arose

Similar Products

Browse Categories

Leave a review...


Web Shop Ireland

Don't forget!

A gift certificate is easy and convenient, it can even be sent by email!

Get yours now!