Freedom's Goblin by: Ty Segall

Freedom's Goblin

Our Price: €12.82 (£10.74 / £11.01 inc. Irish VAT)
Availability: Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Publisher: Drag City
Release date:
Media: Audio CD

Track List

  • Fanny Dog
  • Rain
  • Every 1's a Winner
  • Despoiler of Cadaver
  • When Mommy Kills You
  • My Lady's On Fire
  • Alta
  • Meaning
  • Cry Cry Cry
  • Shoot You Up
  • You Say All the Nice Things
  • The Last Waltz
  • She
  • Prison
  • Talkin' 3
  • The Main Pretender
  • I'm Free
  • 5ft. Tall
  • And, Goodnight

Similar Products

Browse Categories

Leave a review...


Web Shop Ireland

Don't forget!

A gift certificate is easy and convenient, it can even be sent by email!

Get yours now!