Black Panther: The Album: Kendrick Lamar, The Weeknd, SZA

Black Panther: The Album

Our Price: €12.18 (£9.99 / £10.24 inc. Irish VAT)
Availability: Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Publisher: Polydor Group
Release date:
Media: Audio CD


  • Explicit Lyrics

Track List

  • Black Panther - Kendrick Lamar
  • All The Stars - Kendrick Lamar, SZA
  • X - ScHoolboy Q, 2 Chainz, Saudi
  • The Ways - Khalid, Swae Lee
  • Opps - Vince Staples, Yugen Blakrok
  • I Am - Jorja Smith
  • Paramedic! - SOB x RBE
  • Bloody Waters - Ab-Soul, Anderson .Paak, James Blake
  • King's Dead - Jay Rock, Kendrick Lamar, Future, James Blake
  • Redemption Interlude - Zacari
  • Redemption - Zacari, Babes Wodumo
  • Seasons - Mozzy, Sjava, Reason
  • Big Shot - Kendrick Lamar, Travis Scott
  • Pray For Me - The Weeknd, Kendrick Lamar

Similar Products

Editorial Review

Internationally-celebrated Grammy® Award-winning global superstar Kendrick Lamar and Billboard Magazine's Executive of the Year, Anthony "Top Dawg" Tiffith, are curate and produce "Black Panther: The Album."

The album features music from and inspired by Marvel Studios' Black Panther film including the lead single, "All The Stars," featuring Kendrick Lamar and label mate SZA. "Black Panther" is directed by critically acclaimed filmmaker Ryan Coogler and stars Chadwick Boseman, Michael B. Jordan, Oscar® winner Lupita Nyong'o and Danai Gurira, among others.

Browse Categories

Leave a review...


Web Shop Ireland

Don't forget!

A gift certificate is easy and convenient, it can even be sent by email!

Get yours now!