The Truth Is by: Alexandra Burke

The Truth Is

Our Price: €11.79 (£9.99 / £10.24 inc. Irish VAT)
Availability: Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Publisher: Decca (UMO)
Release date:
Media: Audio CD

Track List

  • All The Things
  • Shadow
  • The Truth Is
  • In The Rain
  • Say We'll Meet Again - Alexandra Burke, Ronan Keating
  • Summer
  • Maybe It's Love
  • All I Need
  • Believe
  • Worth Holding Onto
  • Without You

Similar Products

Editorial Review

Alexandra Burke - The Truth Is (CD)(Standard) NEW RELEASE PRE SALE ORDER / PRE RELEASE ORDER Please note - This is a Pre Sale Order / Pre Release Order. The Release date of Friday, March 16th 2018. All Orders will be shipped to be delivered around the release date and subject to Royal mail domestic and International Delivery. Our items are brand new and usually sealed depending on how we receive them from the labels. Occasionally release dates change. Please note that artwork and information can be subject to change. 1. ALL THE THINGS YOU ARE 2. SHADOW 3. THE TRUTH IS 4. IN THE RAIN 5. SAY WE'LL MEET AGAIN (WITH RONAN KEATING) 6. SUMMER 7. MAYBE IT'S LOVE 8. ALL I NEED 9. BELIEVE 10. YOU'RE WORTH HOLDING ON TO 11. WITHOUT YOU

Browse Categories

Leave a review...


Web Shop Ireland

Don't forget!

A gift certificate is easy and convenient, it can even be sent by email!

Get yours now!