Year Of The Tiger by: Myles Kennedy

Year Of The Tiger

Our Price: €12.20 (£9.99 / £10.24 inc. Irish VAT)
Availability: Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Publisher: Napalm Records
Release date:
Media: Audio CD

Track List

  • Year Of The Tiger
  • The Great Beyond
  • Blind Faith
  • Devil On The Wall
  • Ghost Of Shangri La
  • Turning Stones
  • Haunted By Design
  • Mother
  • Nothing But A Name
  • Love Can Only Heal
  • Songbird
  • One Fine Day

Similar Products

Editorial Review

1. Year Of The Tiger
2. The Great Beyond
3. Blind Faith
4. Devil On The Wall
5. Ghost Of Shangri La
6. Turning Stones
7. Haunted By Design
8. Mother
9. Nothing But A Name
10. Love Can Only Heal

Myles Kennedy, one of rock music's most distinct voices. 'Year Of The Tiger' released via Napalm Records.

Browse Categories

Leave a review...


Web Shop Ireland

Don't forget!

A gift certificate is easy and convenient, it can even be sent by email!

Get yours now!