Our Price: €12.08 (£9.99 / £10.24 inc. Irish VAT)
Availability: Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Publisher: Columbia
Release date:
Media: Audio CD

Track List

  • Firepower
  • Lightning Strike
  • Evil Never Dies
  • Never The Heroes
  • Necromancer
  • Children of the Sun
  • Guardians
  • Rising From Ruins
  • Flame Thrower
  • Spectre
  • Traitors Gate
  • No Surrender
  • Lone Wolf
  • Sea of Red

Similar Products

Browse Categories

Leave a review...


Web Shop Ireland

Don't forget!

A gift certificate is easy and convenient, it can even be sent by email!

Get yours now!