The Deconstruction by: Eels

The Deconstruction

Our Price: €10.04 (£8.40 / £8.61 inc. Irish VAT)
Availability: Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Publisher: E Works
Release date:
Media: Audio CD

Track List

  • The Deconstruction
  • Bone Dry
  • The Quandary
  • Premonition
  • Rusty Pipes
  • The Epiphany
  • Today Is the Day
  • Sweet Scorched Earth
  • Coming Back
  • Be Hurt
  • You Are the Shining Light
  • There I Said It
  • Archie Goodnight
  • The Unanswerable
  • In Our Cathedral

Similar Products

Editorial Review

The Eels's 12th studio album was performed by E (Mark Oliver Everett) and longtime collaborators Koool G Murder and P-Boo alongside The Deconstruction Orchestra & Choir. It was produced by E, with some songs produced by Mickey Petralia for the first time since 1998's Electro-Shock Blues. Eels mastermind E says of the new album, ''Here are 15 new EELS tracks that may or may not inspire, rock or not rock you. The world is going nuts. But if you look for it, there is still great beauty to be found. Sometimes you don't even have to look for it. Other times you have to try to make it yourself. And then there are times you have to tear something apart to find something beautiful inside.''

Browse Categories

Leave a review...


Web Shop Ireland

Don't forget!

A gift certificate is easy and convenient, it can even be sent by email!

Get yours now!