Dawning Of A New Era by: Coventry Automatics Aka The Specials

Dawning Of A New Era

Our Price: €10.88 (£8.99 / £9.21 inc. Irish VAT)
Availability: Usually dispatched within 2 to 4 weeks

Publisher: Wmm
Release date:
Media: Audio CD

Track List

  • Wake Up
  • Nite Klub/Racquel
  • Rock and Roll Nightmare
  • Look But Don't Touch
  • Concrete Jungle
  • It's Up to You
  • Stupid Marriage
  • Blank Expression
  • Too Much Too Young
  • Little B**ch
  • (Dawning of A) New Era
  • Jay Walker

Similar Products

Browse Categories

Leave a review...


Web Shop Ireland

Don't forget!

A gift certificate is easy and convenient, it can even be sent by email!

Get yours now!