Version 2.0 - 20th Anniversary Edition - Orange [VINYL] by: Garbage

Version 2.0 - 20th Anniversary Edition - Orange [VINYL]

Our Price: €29.91 (£24.99 / £25.61 inc. Irish VAT)
Availability: Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Publisher: Stunvolume
Release date:
Media: Vinyl


  • Double LP
  • Original recording reissued

Track List

  • Temptation Waits
  • I Think I'm Paranoid
  • When I Grow Up
  • Medication
  • Special
  • Hammering in My Head
  • Push It
  • The Trick Is to Keep Breathing
  • Dumb
  • Sleep Together
  • Wicked Ways
  • You Look So Fine

Similar Products

Editorial Review

GARBAGE Version 2.0 (2018 UK Limited 20th Anniversary Edition remastered double LP issue of their 1998 12-track album now pressed on Orange Vinyl including the singles Push It I Think Im Paranoid Special When I Grow Up The Trick Is To Keep Breathing and You Look So Fine. Complete with a download card both vinyl discs are in BRAND NEW condition housed within the gatefold picture sleeve which remains sealed within its hype-stickeredshrinkwrap STNVOL030V)

Browse Categories

Leave a review...


Web Shop Ireland

Don't forget!

A gift certificate is easy and convenient, it can even be sent by email!

Get yours now!