Expectations by: Bebe Rexha


Our Price: €9.45 (£7.99 / £8.19 inc. Irish VAT)
Availability: Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Publisher: PLG UK Frontline
Release date:
Media: Audio CD

Track List

  • Ferrari
  • I'm a Mess
  • 2 Souls on Fire (feat. Quavo)
  • Shining Star
  • Knees
  • I Got You
  • Self Control
  • Sad
  • Mine
  • Steady (feat. Tory Lanez)
  • Don't Get Any Closer
  • Grace
  • Pillow
  • Meant to Be (feat. Florida Georgia Line)

Similar Products

Browse Categories

Leave a review...


Web Shop Ireland

Don't forget!

A gift certificate is easy and convenient, it can even be sent by email!

Get yours now!